Human Machine

Human Machine

19th October, 2017
7.30 pm

Budapest Music Center — Concert Hall
The members of the ensemble:
Jeanne Vogt – violin, Zoltán Onczay – cello, Gábor Varga – clarinet, Anna Štrbová – oboe, Miguel Pérez – bassoon
Andreas Luca Beraldo
Pro Helvetia
An event jointly organized with Budapest Music Center.

Ticket prices: 2000 Ft

Budapest Music Center

Mátyás utca 8.
+36 1 216-7894

> i

Impronta Ensemble

Human Machine

Impronta Ensemble in concert
  1. Mateo Sepúlveda Rios: Le bruit des feuilles (The Sound of Leaves) – concerto “without the left hand,” for chamber orchestra and Disklavier – Hungarian premiere
  2. Ligeti: Etude for Piano, No. 14/a
  3. Nancarrow: Etude for Piano, No. 21
  4. Klaus Huber: Six Miniatures for Clarinet, Violin and Cello – Hungarian premiere
  5. Denis Schuler: L'autre rivage for Disklavier – Hungarian premiere
  6. Bernd Thewes: Fibonacci–Gaillarde with Paganini for Violin and Disklavier
  7. Veress: Sonata for Oboe, Clarinet and Bassoon
  8. Alfredo De Vecchis: Prelude, Aria and Canon for Disklavier – Hungarian premiere
  9. Alessio Elia: Traces from Nowhere, for chamber orchestra and Disklavier – Hungarian premiere


© 2018 Müpa Budapest Nonprofit Ltd. – BFTK Nonprofit Ltd.
The organizers reserve the right to make changes.

CAFe Budapest website uses cookies to maximise user experience, By continuing to browse the site, you are consenting to the use of cookies in your browser. Learn more about the cookies used on the site.